2019 Winners

Congratulations to all our winners for the Inclusive Awards 2019

Well done!

Champion of Inclusion

Sue Liburd MBE

Head of Diversity & Inclusion

Mark Lomas

Chief Executive of the Year

Caroline Wayman

Mentor/Sponsor of the Year

Christine Ondimu

Consultancy of the Year


Marketing Campaign of the Year

HATRED initiative
Manchester United

Best Diversity Resource/Initiative

Diversity & Inclusion Strategy
Morgan Sindall Infrastructure

Outstanding Diversity Network

Financial Ombudsman Service

Lifetime Achiever

Deborah Williams